SMJ Tyre Service Limited Unit 1 Elm Square, Lionheart Enterprise Park, Alnwick, NE66 2ES 01665 798001
Google reviews for SMJ Tyre Service Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and good price

Tammy Holmes-Bingham - December 2021

Very friendly team, and very quick.

Debbie Brown - December 2021

Easy to book online, great communication & friendly, efficient staff

Jane Henry - December 2021

Great tyres at an excellent price. Local and professional. Always happy with the service .

Michael Donkin - October 2021

Fantastic service. Punctured tyre whilst on holiday was repaired within 1/2 hour of phone call. Fast, efficient, friendly, and competitively priced. Thank you guys, you are amazing.

Tony from Kendal - August 2021

Friendly and helpful

Janette Oliver - July 2021

Whilst on holiday I slashed my tyre. We found SMJ after a 24 hour company failed to answer our calls. The website was very easy to use and the service from the engineer who arrived to help us was so quick and friendly. We cannot thank you enough for your outstanding service. You saved our holiday.

Liz W - June 2021

Great choice, great prices and great service.

David Pilgrim - May 2021

Because the service I received was worth the mark

Garry Evans - May 2021

Fast, efficient, friendly staff.

Michael Hutchinson - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alnwick:

Alnwick, Alnmouth, Embleton, Morpeth, Abberwick, Littlehoughton, Lesbury, Bilton, Shilbottle, Denwick, Longhoughton, Hipsburn, Rennington, High Buston, Low Buston, South Charlton, North Charlton, Rock, Howick, Craster, Boulmer, Thrunton, Guyzance, Eastfielf Hall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]