SMJ Tyre Service Limited Unit 1 Elm Square, Lionheart Enterprise Park, Alnwick, NE66 2ES 01665 798001
Google reviews for SMJ Tyre Service Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast, efficient, friendly staff.

Michael Hutchinson - March 2021

Easy to order, good communication, arrived on time and friendly service

Vivien Mason - February 2021

fast and efficient service.

Michael Hutchinson - February 2021

Great service, friendly and quick

Keith Hussey - November 2020

Courteous and efficient service, competitive price.

Carl Parris - October 2020

Fast, efficient service. 2 great tyres at great prices. Have confidence in SMJ Tyre Service to always do a great job.

Chris Desborough - August 2020

Very pleasant experience from initial enquiry up to and including fitting. Efficient service and very competitive pricing.

Margaret Smith - August 2020

Very helpful and professional. Excellent service.

Peter Briggs - July 2020

As always, excellent, quick and efficient service. Good crack from the lads.

Jason Shell - July 2020

As always, excellent, quick and efficient service. Good crack from the lads.

Jason Shell - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alnwick:

Alnwick, Alnmouth, Embleton, Morpeth, Abberwick, Littlehoughton, Lesbury, Bilton, Shilbottle, Denwick, Longhoughton, Hipsburn, Rennington, High Buston, Low Buston, South Charlton, North Charlton, Rock, Howick, Craster, Boulmer, Thrunton, Guyzance, Eastfielf Hall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]